Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

September 2019 - July 2020

 

AUTUMN 2019

Monday 2nd September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

Wednesday 4th September - Start of Autumn Term 1 (staggered start for Nursery & Reception)

Friday 18th October – Last Day of Autumn Term 1

 

 

MONDAY 21st OCTOBER - FRIDAY 25th OCTOBER - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 28th October - Start of Autumn Term 2

Friday 22nd November - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Friday 20th December - Last Day of Autumn Term 2

 

 

MONDAY 23rd DECEMBER - FRIDAY 3rd JANUARY - HOLIDAY

 

 

SPRING 2020

Monday 6th January - First Day of Spring Term 1

Friday 14th February - Last Day of Spring Term 1

 

 

MONDAY 17th FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 21st FEBRUARY - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 24th February - First Day of Spring Term 2

Friday 3rd April - Last Day of Spring Term 2

 

 

MONDAY 6th APRIL - FRIDAY 17th APRIL - HOLIDAY

 

 

SUMMER 2020

Monday 20th April - First Day of Summer Term 1

Thursday 7th May - SCHOOL CLOSED - Polling Station

Friday 8th May - SCHOOL CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday 21st May- Last Day of Summer Term 1

Friday 22nd May - SCHOOL CLOSED - EID HOLIDAY

 

 

MONDAY 25th MAY - FRIDAY 29th MAY - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 1st June - First Day of Summer Term 2

Friday 12th June - SCHOOL CLOSED – Staff Training Day

Monday 15th June- SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

TUESDAY 21ST JULY - LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM 2!

We've had 4 3 5 1 0 visitors
Top