Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

September 2016 - July 2017

 

AUTUMN 2016

Thursday 1st September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Friday 2nd September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

Monday 5th September - Start of Autumn Term (staggered start for Nursery & Reception)

Monday 12th September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Eid Al Adha

Friday 21st October- Last Day of Autumn Term 1  

 

 

MONDAY 24th OCTOBER - FRIDAY 28th OCTOBER - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 31st October - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 1st November - First Day of Autumn Term 2 

Friday 16th December - Last Day of Autumn Term 2

 

Monday 19th DECEMBER - MONDAY 2nd JANUARY - HOLIDAY

 

SPRING 2017

Tuesday 3rd January - First Day of Spring Term 1

Friday 10th February - Last Day of Spring Term 1

 

 

 

MONDAY 13th FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 17th FEBRUARY - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 20th February - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 21st February - First Day of Spring 2 

Friday 31st March - Last Day of Spring Term 2

 

MONDAY 3rd APRIL - MONDAY 17th APRIL - HOLIDAY

 

SUMMER 2017

Tuesday 18th April - First Day of Summer Term 1

Monday 1st May - SCHOOL CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 26th May- Last Day of Summer Term 1

 

MONDAY 29th MAY - FRIDAY 2nd JUNE - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 5th June - First Day of Summer 2

Thursday 8th June - SCHOOL CLOSED - Polling Station

Monday 26th June - SCHOOL CLOSED - Eid Al Fitr

Tuesday 27th June - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

TUESDAY 25TH JULY - LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM 2!

September 2017 - July 2018

 

AUTUMN 2017

Monday 4th September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 5th September - Start of Autumn Term 1 (staggered start for Nursery & Reception)

Friday 20th October- SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day 

 

 

MONDAY 23rd OCTOBER - FRIDAY 27th OCTOBER - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 30th October - First Day of Autumn Term 2 

Wednesday 20th December - Last Day of Autumn Term 2

 

Thursday 21st DECEMBER - MONDAY 1st JANUARY - HOLIDAY

 

SPRING 2018

Tuesday 2nd January - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 3rd January - First Day of Spring Term 1

Friday 9th February - Last Day of Spring Term 1

 

 

 

 

MONDAY 12th FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 16th FEBRUARY - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 19th February - First Day of Spring 2 

Wednesday 28th March - Last Day of Spring Term 2

Thursday 29th March - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

 

THURSDAY 29th MARCH - FRIDAY 13th APRIL - HOLIDAY

 

SUMMER 2018

Monday 16th April - First Day of Summer Term 1

Monday 7th May - SCHOOL CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 25th May- Last Day of Summer Term 1

 

MONDAY 28th MAY - FRIDAY 1st JUNE - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 4th June - First Day of Summer Term 2

Thursday 14th June - SCHOOL CLOSEDStaff Training Day

Friday 15th June - SCHOOL CLOSED - Eid Al-Fitr 

 

TUESDAY 24TH JULY - LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM 2!

We've had 1 8 7 0 0 visitors
Top