Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

September 2017 - July 2018

 

AUTUMN 2017

Monday 4th September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 5th September - Start of Autumn Term 1 (staggered start for Nursery & Reception)

Friday 20th October- SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day 

 

 

MONDAY 23rd OCTOBER - FRIDAY 27th OCTOBER - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 30th October - First Day of Autumn Term 2 

Wednesday 20th December - Last Day of Autumn Term 2

 

Thursday 21st DECEMBER - MONDAY 1st JANUARY - HOLIDAY

 

SPRING 2018

Tuesday 2nd January - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 3rd January - First Day of Spring Term 1

Friday 9th February - Last Day of Spring Term 1

 

 

 

 

MONDAY 12th FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 16th FEBRUARY - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 19th February - First Day of Spring 2 

Wednesday 28th March - Last Day of Spring Term 2

Thursday 29th March - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

 

THURSDAY 29th MARCH - FRIDAY 13th APRIL - HOLIDAY

 

SUMMER 2018

Monday 16th April - First Day of Summer Term 1

Thursday 3rd May - SCHOOL CLOSEDStaff Training Day

Monday 7th May - SCHOOL CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 25th May- Last Day of Summer Term 1

 

MONDAY 28th MAY - FRIDAY 1st JUNE - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 4th June - First Day of Summer Term 2

Thursday 14th June - SCHOOL CLOSEDStaff Training Day

Friday 15th June - SCHOOL CLOSED - Eid Al-Fitr 

 

TUESDAY 24TH JULY - LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM 2!

September 2018 - July 2019

 

AUTUMN 2018

Monday 3rd September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th September - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

Wednesday 5th September - Start of Autumn Term 1 (staggered start for Nursery & Reception)

Friday 19th October – Last Day of Autumn Term 1

 

 

MONDAY 22nd OCTOBER - FRIDAY 26th OCTOBER - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 29th October - SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 30th October - Start of Autumn Term 2

Thursday 20th December - Last Day of Autumn Term 2

Friday 21st December- SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

 

MONDAY 24th DECEMBER - FRIDAY 4th JANUARY - HOLIDAY

 

SPRING 2019

Monday 7th January - First Day of Spring Term 1

Friday 15th February - Last Day of Spring Term 1

 

 

 

 

MONDAY 18th FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 22nd FEBRUARY - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 25th February - First Day of Spring Term 2

Friday 5th April - Last Day of Spring Term 2

 

 

MONDAY 8th APRIL - MONDAY 22nd APRIL - HOLIDAY

 

SUMMER 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - First Day of Summer Term 1

Monday 6th May - SCHOOL CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24th May- Last Day of Summer Term 1

 

MONDAY 27th MAY - FRIDAY 31st MAY - HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 3rd June - First Day of Summer Term 2

Friday 4th June OR Wednesday 5th June - SCHOOL CLOSEDOccasional Day Holiday (Eid)

Friday 174th June- SCHOOL CLOSED - Staff Training Day

 

WEDNESDAY 24TH JULY - LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM 2!

We've had 2 9 8 4 1 visitors
Top